Randy Canterbury, Conference Chair
The executive committee will appoint a conference committee chair. Conference chair shall serve as a liaison between the board of directors and the conference host.


Kris Kusmirek, Finance Chair
A committee shall be appointed annually by the Finance Committee Chair to examine the Treasurer’s records. Two (2) Active Members who are not members of the Board of Directors shall serve in this capacity. The treasurer’s books shall be audited annually by those appointed before the OALPRP March Board Meeting. The Finance Committee shall submit their written report to the Board of Directors who will share the report with the membership. The Finance Committee shall be responsible for recommendations regarding investment of Association’s funds.


Cory Echols, Fundraising Chair
Angela Carbetta, Fundraising Co-Chair


Wanda Schaad, Membership Chair
Kathleen Rocco, Membership Co-Chair


Angela Carbetta, Nomination Chair
The Nominating Chair will notify Active Members of the Terms of Office that are up for elections and accept nominations from the Active Members. The Nominating Chair may appoint Active Members to serve on the nominations committee to assist with these duties.


Katrina Carpenter, Scholarship Chair
Jim Jerek, Scholarship Co-Chair
The executive committee will appoint a scholarship committee chair. Any Active member can serve on the scholarship committee. Scholarship committee will solicit applications, review and give recommendations to the board for the Della Ewalt Enrichment Scholarship and C.R. Meyers Memorial Scholarship.


Bonnie Martens, Website Chair
Hannah Smith, Website Co-Chair

Social Media

Alexa Rohm, Social Media Chair

Silent Auction

Angela Carbetta, Silent Auction Chair