Current OALPRP Board Members
Position, Term and Contact Information

Election Results: This year’s election is complete and the results have been verified. All Officers and Board Members were elected as presented on the ballot.Click here for the Election Certification from Susan Helterbran, Nomination Chair.

Kathleen Rocco – President – 2017
216-443-3731 krocco@cuyahogacounty.us

Vacant – Vice President – 2016-2017 

Amanda Gamby – Secretary – 2016-2017
419-354-1515 agamby@co.wood.oh.us

Chris Hoffman – Treasurer – 2015-2016
937-225-4999 hoffmanc@mcohio.org

Susan Helterbran – Past President – 2016-2017
937-484-1549 recycling@co.champaign.oh.us

Chet Chaney – Ohio EPA Liaison – 2017
614-728-0043 chet.chaney@epa.ohio.gov

Angela Carbetta – 2017-2018
740-223-4120 wastenot@co.marion.oh.us

Kris Kusmirek – 2017-2018
440-897-3593 kkusmirek@live.com

Sue Bennett – 2017-2018
419-927-5063 783b@bright.net

Krista Fourman – 2016-2017
937-547-0827 kfourman@co.darke.oh.us

Wanda Schaad – 2016-2017
614-794-3570 wschaad@gtenvironmental.com

Bill Wilk – 2016-2017
440-519-9200 bill@simplerecycling.com

Katrina Carpenter – 2017-2018
740-342-7881 kcarpenter@perrycountyohio.net