Current OALPRP Board Members
Position, Term and Contact Information

Election Results: This year’s election is complete and the results have been verified. All Officers and Board Members were elected as presented on the ballot.

Kathleen Rocco – President – 2018-2019
216-443-3731 krocco@cuyahogacounty.us

Amanda Gamby – Vice-President – 2018-2019
419-354-1515 agamby@co.wood.oh.us

Andrea Reany – Secretary – 2018-2019
740-667-4047 Ext.15  andrea@ruralaction.org

Chris Hoffman – Treasurer – 2018-2019
937-225-4999 hoffmanc@mcohio.org

Susan Helterbran – Past President – 2018-2019
937-484-1549 recycling@co.champaign.oh.us

Chet Chaney – Ohio EPA Liaison – 2018
614-728-0043 chet.chaney@epa.ohio.gov

Angela Carbetta – 2017-2018
740-223-4120 wastenot@co.marion.oh.us

Kris Kusmirek – 2017-2018
440-897-3593 kkusmirek@live.com

Sue Bennett – 2017-2018
419-927-5063 783b@bright.net

Krista Fourman – 2018-2019
937-547-0827 kfourman@co.darke.oh.us

Wanda Schaad – 2018-2019
614-794-3570 wschaad@gtenvironmental.com

Bill Wilk – 2018-2019
440-519-9200 bill@simplerecycling.com

Katrina Carpenter – 2017-2018
740-342-7881 kcarpenter@perrycountyohio.net

Randy Canterbury – 2018-2019
740-393-6704 randycanterbury@co.knox.oh.us

Bonnie Martens – 2018
937-521-2025 bmartens@clarkcountyohio.gov